top of page

Biographies

my picture.jpeg
Screenshot 2018-11-30 at 2.30.55 PM.png
Snapchat-285294151.jpg
20181129_142249.jpg

President

My name is Logan Kastner, I was born in 1976 in Intercourse, Pennsylvania, graduated with a 3.67 GPA from Dickinson School of Law in Pennsylvania. Around my junior year of college I had met my beautiful wife, Harrison. And together we had two beautiful children named Keith and Tyrone. But when I was 22 my older brother died from overdosing on drugs. He didn't have anywhere where he could get help. But I want to help those who don't feel safe to get the help they need. I believe just because you make a small mistake doesn't mean you should be shunned, but you should get the help you need.

 Vice President

Sam McKenzie- I was born and raised in Worms, Nebraska. I am 69 years old. I attended the College of Wooster and earned my master's in Psychology in 2007. I have a beautiful wife, Mallory, four cats, three grown children, and two grandsons. I'm running for VP because future First Lady, Harrison, and I were neighbours when I was raising my first child.

Campaign Manager 

 Hi my name is Adysen Hendren and I am 35 years old. I was born and raised in Colorado. I went to Colorado Early Colleges for my high school career and then went to The University of New Mexico and graduated with a degree in Political Science. While I was in college I meet my husband John Williams after 3 years of dating we finally go married and adopted our first child James, a year later we adopted a baby girl named Katherine. I got to where I am now because at the time I was looking for a job that would get me back into politics, and a friend of a friend mentioned me to Logan. After meeting with Logan he asked me to be his campaign manager.

  

   Press Secretary

My name is Daniel Gullekson and I am the Press Secretary for the Rain Party. I am 37, happily married, and have 1 kid that is a adult now and have a family of their own. I went to high school at Colorado Early Colleges.  I went to college at Colorado University and majored in Press. I was hired by Logan the President of the Rain Party after a decade of working as a press secretary for a discreet party.  I was living in Imalone, Wisconsin which is were I was born. After College I moved back home which is when I met my wife. After 5 years I got married and 2 years later we were blessed with our first child and we named her Marjorie.


 

bottom of page